barmitzvahs_header - Judaism
Torah (TOH-ruh)
In its narrowest sense, Torah the first five books of the Bible: Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers and Deuteronomy, sometimes called the Pentateuch. In its broadest sense, Torah is the entire body of Jewish teachings.

• Use the browser BACK button if you arrived on this page via the Search Results Page.
Click to close this window if you arrived on this page by clicking a link on a Judaism resource page